Staff Directory

 

Katrina Stokes, Director

kstokes@warren.lib.ms.us

Paula Benard, Assistant Director

benard@warren.lib.ms.us

Marie Cunningham, Children’s Librarian

mcunningham@warren.lib.ms.us

Evangeline Cessna, Local History Librarian

ecessna@warren.lib.ms.us

Zandra Demby-Miller, Audiovisual Librarian

zdemby@warren.lib.ms.us

Lesa Foster, Interlibrary Loan Librarian

lfoster@warren.lib.ms.us

Denise Hogan, Cataloger

whit10@warren.lib.ms.us

Sandra Mayfield, Head of Circulation

Mayfield@warren.lib.ms.us

Trena Taggart, Assistant Circulation Librarian

ttaggart@warren.lib.ms.us

Office 365 Email Portal

Portal

Warren County- Vicksburg Public Library Board of Trustees

 

All members of the Board of Trustees may be reached by leaving a message at the library.

 

Mrs. Brenda Hawkins

President

Mrs. Trudy James

Vice President

Mr. John Kamman

Secretary

Mr. Bill Nichols

Treasurer

Mrs. Helen Bowman

New Member

 

Warren County Board of Supervisors

 

Contact Information:
Warren County Board of Supervisors
913 Jackson Street Vicksburg, MS 39180
Phone: (601)634-8073

 

Mr. John Arnold

District 1

Mr. William H. Banks, Jr.

District 2

Mr. Charles Selmon

District 3

Mr. John Carlisle

District 4

Mr. Richard George

District 5